Organosilane protective agent and
trifluoromethanesulfonic acid series

Development and industrial production

HOTLINE

+86-25-84752770

ABOUT US

Nanjing WisdomPharm Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. It is a branch company established in Nanjing by Jiangsu Wisdom Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd,to be responsible for domestic and foreign market sales and after-sales services. Jiangsu Wisdom Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd is located in Rugao, Jiangsu Province,in the Chemical Port Park and it is mainly engaged in the development and industrialized production of organic series and trifluoromethanesulfonic acid series. It has always been in the forefront of China and has a number of independent intellectual property rights and invention patents.

In 2013, Jiangsu Wisdom Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd acquired Nantong Zhengda Agrochemical Co., Ltd and invested RMB 68 million to carry out technological transformation and construction,then merged with it. The current factory covers an area of about 30,000 square meters, with a registered capital of 5.18 million yuan and the existing building area is about 25,000 square meters,

We now has a registered capital of 30 million and 80 formal employees, including 20 professional scientific and technological talents. The company has been adhering to the integrated development of science, industry and trade.

The company has a strong independent development team,capabilities, advanced testing equipment, sophisticated experimental equipment and industrialized production devices.We can provide customers with the synthesis and development of products ranging from grams to kilograms to tons and strictly protect the intellectual property rights of entrusted customers.

We have passed ISO9001-2000; ISO14000 certification and strictly implement all processes to ensure product quality and clean production. The company adopts a sustainable management system to ensure the creation of continuous value, bringing a wider range of benefits, and meet the needs of related parties for economic, ecological and social development.

The development of Nanjing WisdomPharm Co., Ltd will adhere to the ideological concept of "collecting our wisdom and promoting human health". At present, all products have been sold to the domestic market and exported to various countries in Europe, the United States, and Southeast Asia.

HOME  |   ABOUT US  |   PRODUCTS  |   NEWS  |   EQUIPMENT  |   HONORS  |   PRODUCTION BASE  |   ORDER  |   CONTACT  |   中文版

Copyright(C)2020, Nanjing WisdomPharm Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 備案序號:蘇ICP備08007472號

玩弄少妇肉体到了高潮,超内碰视频,日韩色视频人网站,日本欧美色图

有機硅烷類保護劑和三氟甲磺酸系列

開發研制和工業化生產

銷售熱線

025-84752770

關于我們

  南京龍濤化工有限公司成立于2008年,為江蘇維達藥業有限公司在南京所設立的負責國內外市場銷售與售后服務等工作的分公司,江蘇維達藥業有限公司地處于江蘇省如皋港區化工園區內,主要從事有機硅烷類保護劑和三氟甲磺酸系列的開發研制和工業化生產,一直處于中國前列,并擁有多項自主知識產權和發明專利。

  2013年江蘇維達藥業收購了南通正達農化有限公司并投資人民幣6800萬元,進行技改建設,隨后與之進行了合并,現工廠占地面積約30000㎡,現有建筑面積約25000㎡,注冊資金518萬元,擁有正式員工80人,其中專業科技人才為20人。公司一直秉承科、工、貿一體化發展,在末來將實現跨越式發展,趨向集團化,實現公司在行業中的百強目標,為地方經濟和社會創造更大的效益。

  公司具有很強的自主開發隊伍和開發能力,具有先進的檢測設備和儀器,且具有精良的實驗裝備和工業化生產的裝置,能向客戶提供數量由克到公斤到噸的產品的合成和開發,并嚴密保護委托客戶的知識產權。

  公司通過了ISO9001-2000;ISO14000認證,并嚴格貫徹到所有流程,確保產品質量和清潔生產。公司采取可持續管理系統,確保創造持續價值,帶來更大范圍的利益,滿足相關方經濟、生態和社會發展的需求。

  南京龍濤化工有限公司的發展將秉承“集我們智慧、促人類健康”的思想理念,奉行“團結、務實、高效、奉獻”的企業精神, 堅持“安全環保、以人為本、品質至優、破信守實”的經營理念,竭誠為海內外客戶提供優質的產品和服務。

  目前所有產品已經銷售到國內市場,并大量出口到歐州,美國,和東南亞等各各國家。

網站首頁  |   關于我們  |   產品中心  |   新聞中心  |   生產設備  |   企業榮譽  |   生產基地  |   在線留言  |   聯系我們  |   ENGLISH

南京龍濤化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2020 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明 備案序號:蘇ICP備08007472號

玩弄少妇肉体到了高潮,超内碰视频,日韩色视频人网站,日本欧美色图